The buttons at the bottom of the
Work with Classes window are:
- Refresh – Refreshes the information listed in the grid.
- Delete – Deletes the Changer Program for the selected class.
- OK – Saves any changes that have not been applied and closes the window.
- Cancel – Cancels any changes applied to the selected class. Any actions confirmed with the Apply button cannot be restored with
Cancel but must be entered and confirmed again.
- Apply – Confirms the changes made to the Changer Program of the selected class.