The buttons at the bottom of the
Work with Companies
- Refreshes the company information. If another user creates a company from a different executable in the same database, you
can see the changes.
- Confirms the changes made to the company. Before changes are applied, a series of checks on non-key fields are performed;
if the checks fail, the update is blocked.
- Initializes fields for insertion when creating a new company.
- Deletes the selected company.
- Cancels any changes applied to the selected company. Any actions confirmed with
Apply cannot be restored with
Cancel but must be entered and confirmed again.
- Applies the changes immediately and closes the window.
- Clear Company
- Clears the information on the associated backup company.
- Analysis Parameters
- Launches the
Define Analysis Parameters Wizard where copybook analysis parameters can be defined.