These topics describe how to configure your system, install the software, and verify that it is operating as it should.
- When you re-install the software or install a new version of the software, changes that you have made to the default configuration
files are not overwritten. The installation process does, however, install copies of the default configuration files which
you can use if you need to recover the default setup. These are installed in the following location:
- When you install a new version of the software, you can use the upgrade utility so that your region and resource definition
files can use any new functionality that the upgrade provides.