Permissions Manager Items in Application Access\Application Options
|Specifies which dialog box, if any, to display when Reflection starts.
|Any data that may have been copied to the Clipboard is cleared when the workspace is closed.
|The URL to use for Help.
|The path for the default directory in which session and other documents are saved.
|Automatically exits the workspace when the last document in the workspace is closed.
|Specify whether to use the product Help as it appears on the Micro Focus Web site or the Help installed on your local machine.
|Display only user-defined templates from the Create New Document dialog box.
|Set the log file that HLLAPI traces are saved in.
|Select to enable HLLAPI logging to the specified file.
|Send error information to the Windows logging service.
|Change the default directory in which to save Extra! macros or legacy files, such as QuickPads.
|Specify that when sessions are opened by double-clicking on session document files, the sessions all open in the same workspace.
|Turn off cursor blinking and disable the splash screen when running Reflection under Citrix or WTS. This setting is ignored if you are not running under Citrix or WTS;
|Prompt to confirm whether to disconnect a session when a session is disconnected manually or by closing the session or the workspace.
|Save a session in a file format that includes all configuration files (keyboard maps, etc) in a single file.
|Specify what you want done with any changed settings when you close a document.
|Set up an action (for example, a startup macro) that is performed when Reflection starts.
|Allow the product to gather and send information about how the software is used.