Permissions Manager Items in Productivity\ScreenHistory
|Delete when the session is disconnected for any reason. If the screen history has been saved to a file, the screen history file is not affected.
|Capture screens only when manual captures are performed.
|The maximum number of screens to record and keep at any one time in the current session's screen history.