构建满足企业可伸缩性需要的分布式应用程序

支持大规模分布的企业级 CORBA 技术。

概述

Orbix™ 产品提供全球部署最广泛的企业级 CORBA 解决方案。全球大部分电话呼叫都涉及 Micro Focus 的企业级 CORBA 产品。全球四分之三的大型金融机构都在其最关键的 IT 系统中使用了 Micro Focus 产品。

Micro Focus 的 CORBA 产品嵌入在电话交换机、在线代理系统、多媒体新闻递送、航空公司前台系统、铁路和公路交通管制、大型银行业务系统、信用卡清算、地铁管理及 CAD 系统中。

系列产品
二十多年以来,Orbix 3(独创的 CORBA 实施产品)一直在支持任务关键型应用程序。由于 Orbix 3 是基于“基本对象适配器”(BOA) 的 ORB,您可以轻松地开发、部署和提供当今商业竞争环境需要的所有必要功能和特性。
Orbix 6 是全球领先的 CORBA 实施产品,二十多年以来已在全球许多大型公司成功部署。提供标准版和企业版。
Orbix® Mainframe 提供大型机本机应用程序开发和集成工具及服务套件,便于使大型机系统与贵组织的其余部分轻松集成。
充分利用我们的产品
已经是我们的客户?

Build Distributed Applications That Meet Your Enterprise Scalability Needs

Enterprise CORBA technology for distribution at scale.

OVERVIEW

Orbix™ provides the world's most widely deployed enterprise CORBA solutions. Most of the world's phone calls are touched by Micro Focus's enterprise CORBA products. Three-quarters of the world's largest financial institutions have Micro Focus products in their most critical IT systems.

Micro Focus' CORBA is embedded in telephone switches, online brokerage systems, multimedia news delivery, airline front desk systems, rail and road traffic control, large scale banking systems, credit card clearance, subway management, and CAD systems.

Family Products
Orbix 3, the original CORBA implementation, has underpinned mission-critical applications for over two decades. As Orbix 3 is a Basic Object Adapter (BOA) based ORB, you can effortlessly develop and deploy as well as provide all necessary features and functionality expected in today’s competitive business landscape.
Orbix 6 is the world’s leading CORBA implementation, with over 20 years of successful deployments in many of the world’s largest companies. Available in Standard and Enterprise versions.
Orbix® Mainframe offers a set of mainframe-native application development and integration tools and services that make it easy to integrate mainframe systems with the rest of your organization.