基于角色的仪表板视图

无论采用何种开发方法,全面基于角色的仪表板都可以深入了解整个交付生命周期中的需求状态和进度。无论您采用的是公共还是私有仪表板,Dimensions RM 都会突出显示最佳实践 KPI 和审批状态、孤立需求和需求迭代等指标。所有图形报告均具有深入分析功能,可供分析进一步详情。

集成式端到端可跟踪性

获取对需求关系、版本和依赖关系的实时见解。与 Dimensions CM、ALM/QC、ALM Octane、JIRA 和 TaskTop 等解决方案集成,从开发到测试到发布跟踪需求。

向导驱动型报告

Dimensions RM 可轻松生成各类报告,例如标识需求关系、更改和依赖关系的综合表格可跟踪性视图。

实时需求生命周期工作流

使用图形工作流编辑器,快速定义需求状态、转换和跟踪规则。轻松分配访问权限、可视性和所有权。

支持敏捷框架和传统方法

使用敏捷功能(例如待办事项、故事板和燃尽图表)以迭代方式管理需求。可集中查看和链接敏捷和传统工件,以支持混合方法。

识别依赖关系和管理变更

Dimensions RM 提供了多种视图,可视觉化需求关系。了解上游和下游依赖关系可处理变更产生的影响。

改进测试管理支持

结合测试用例规划、管理和执行,同时保持对需求的可追溯性。Dimensions RM 具有用于手动测试的内置编辑器,可以双向集成测试管理工具。

易于使用的图表和原型设计功能

使用基于 Web 的图表和 UI 模型编辑器对场景、业务流程和 UI 设计建模,将其包含在需求描述内。无需编写代码,使用集成式 Prototype Composer 即可对更高级的场景进行建模,模拟应用程序 UX 和功能。

快速协调需求

协调所有利益相关方的需求定义和批准,并跨复杂项目、地理位置分散的开发团队和多个版本有效管理变更。包括促进协作的各种功能,例如讨论、投票和工作流驱动的通知。

复用需求和管理变体

Dimensions RM 支持复杂的复用场景,并可简化变体管理和继承。它包括对需求分支和合并及其关系的开箱即用支持。普通需求存储在中心存储库中,便于访问和跨项目实施统一标准。

文档生命周期管理

文档是 Dimensions RM 中的工件类型,具有自己的工作流、批准和生命周期管理流程。Dimensions RM 管理审计要求的文档内容更改,对其编制版本并且突出说明。

免费在线试用 Dimensions RM 30 天

release-rel-2019-10-2-2896 | Wed Oct 16 03:58:53 PDT 2019
2896
release/rel-2019-10-2-2896
Wed Oct 16 03:58:53 PDT 2019

Features

Easy-to-read dashboard views

Whether your dashboard is public or private, Dimensions RM highlights best-practice KPIs and metrics such as approval status, orphaned requirements, and requirement iterations. All graphical reports have drill-down capabilities for further detail.

Powerful traceability and reporting

Get immediate insight into requirement relationships, versions, and dependencies. Integrate with Dimensions® CM change and configuration management to track requirements from development to release.

Requirement lifecycle workflow

Use the graphical editor to quickly define requirement states and transitions as well as assign access rights, visibility, and ownership. Easily implement preferred processes for requirement reviews and approvals.

Agile-driven requirements

Iteratively manage requirements with Agile capabilities such as backlogs, storyboards, and burndown charts. Both Agile and traditional artifacts can be viewed and even linked together to support hybrid methodologies.

Identification of workflow dependencies

Dimensions RM provides a graphical view of requirement relationships to highlight workflow dependencies. Understanding upstream and downstream workflows improves impact analysis as requirements evolve.

Advanced test management support

Incorporate test case planning, management, and execution while maintaining full traceability to requirements. Dimensions RM provides a built-in Test Editor and integrates with multiple test management tools

Advanced prototyping

Without writing code, use the integrated Prototype Composer to accurately simulate the application UX and functionality. Build high-fidelity prototypes, then derive requirements and link to associated screens or processes.

Maintain visibility into project status

Comprehensive role-based dashboards provide insight into the status and progress of requirements throughout the delivery lifecycle, regardless of development methodology.

Rapidly coordinate requirements

Coordinate requirement definition and approvals with all stakeholders and efficiently manage change across complex projects, geographically dispersed development teams, and multiple releases. Dimensions CM provides tight integration with delivery tools and issue tracking systems to facilitate synchronization and communication.

Reuse requirements and manage variants

Dimensions RM supports complex reuse scenarios and simplifies variant management and inheritance. Common requirements are stored in a central repository for ease of access and standardization across projects. Any variant automatically inherits the contents of the master, ensuring clear visibility of dependencies.

Trace requirements from end to end

Wizard-driven reports make it easy to generate a comprehensive traceability matrix that identifies requirement relationships, changes, and dependencies. Use Dimensions RM to effectively track requirements from concept to deployment.

"Now we know where our requirements are."
Richard Schrenker   /   Clinical Engineer,  MD PnP