綜覽

Micro Focus Enterprise Server™ 提供優質應用程式部署環境,讓您順利移轉原本在 IBM z/OS 環境中運作的 IBM 大型主機應用程式。Micro Focus Enterprise Server 的基礎架構可讓大型主機應用程式整合 .NET、Java 與 SOA 等技術,並支援最新平台如 IBM z Systems,藉此為您快速貢獻投資報酬並支援創新與成長。

深入瞭解 Enterprise Server for .NET ›

Enterprise Server
Data Sheet Enterprise Server
  • 支援大型主機應用程式部署至 Linux for z Systems、Linux on Intel、Windows、UNIX 與雲端
  • 可將現有大型主機應用程式快速部署至全新平台
  • 最多可減少 90% 的經常性 IT 應用程式成本
  • 可滿足甚至超乎您對應用程式可靠度、可用性與可服務性 (RAS) 的期待
  • 運用 .NET、Java 與雲端等技術將您的大型主機應用程式現代化
  • 與安全基礎架構整合,提供適切的應用程式與系統層級安全保護
Enable Modern Workspace Icon
Enterprise Suite 3.0
大型主機
應用程式現代化
觀看影片 ›
重點摘要
增加靈活度

Enterprise Server 支援將應用程式部署至主要環境,包括 LinuxONE、Linux on Intel and Power、Windows、UNIX 與公有雲和私有雲,所選環境只需極少變更即可執行大型主機應用程式。把現有的大型主機工作負載移動或複寫到新平台,以利迅速擴展至新市場或地區。

增加靈活度
改善執行時間

利用現代化、分散式且成本較低的處理器,大幅縮短分批循環執行時間。

改善執行時間
保護您的應用程式

把大型主機應用程式工作負載部署到新平台時,需要彈性和全方位的安全措施來防禦威脅並保護重要的應用程式與資料。Enterprise Server 支援資源存取控制機能 (Resource Access Control Facility,RACF) 可比對的安全功能,能夠再利用既有的大型主機安全規則進行驗證和應用程式層級授權。此外,您可以利用較長的使用者名稱和密碼以及多因素驗證 (MFA) 來加強安全策略。

保護您的應用程式
發揮 IT 預算的最大價值

IT 組織將現有 IT 預算重新投入新的計畫,並將核心業務工作負載快速部署至全新環境來滿足新的業務需求,即可加速實現創新。

發揮 IT 預算的最大價值
降低營運成本

將 IBM 大型主機應用程式工作負載部署至 Enterprise Server,這麼做已讓部分企業組織將經常性 IT 營運成本壓縮 90% 之多。此外,運用高度彈性、成本低廉的 Enterprise Server 解決方案,也可延遲或甚至取消預定的大型主機升級作業。

降低營運成本
"我們預估在 Linux 環境中執行 Micro Focus 解決方案僅需原來 IT 營運成本的 10 至 20%,所以節省下來 80 至 90% 的大型主機成本將在兩年內完全轉換成投資報酬率。"
Jean-Jacques Dubois   /   Chief Technology Officer  BGL BNPP
客戶故事
渣打銀行的標誌

Micro Focus 成功協助渣打銀行遵循中國法規要求。

閱讀完整報導 ›
Intersistemi 的標誌

跨國銀行保留大型主機智慧資本,同時邁向更靈活彈性且具成本效益的環境。

閱讀完整報導 ›
Banksysteme 的標誌

軟體與服務提供者打造出佈局未來的標準大型主機軟體解決方案,而且能更輕鬆地在不同平台上進行部署。

閱讀完整報導 ›

Modernize Your IBM Mainframe Application Deployment Infrastructure

A proven, scalable deployment environment for rehosting IBM mainframe applications.

OVERVIEW

Micro Focus Enterprise Server™ provides an application deployment environment for rehosting IBM mainframe applications that have traditionally run on IBM z/OS environments. Providing the infrastructure to integrate mainframe applications with technologies such as .NET, Java, and SOA, and supporting the latest platforms including IBM z Systems, Micro Focus Enterprise Server delivers a fast return on investment to support innovation and growth.

Learn about Enterprise Server for .NET ›
  • Supports mainframe application deployment to Linux for z Systems, Linux on Intel, Windows, UNIX, and the Cloud
  • Rapidly deploy existing mainframe applications to new platforms
  • Reduces ongoing IT application costs by as much as 90%
  • Meet and exceed your application reliability, availability, and serviceability requirements (RAS)
  • Modernize your mainframe applications using .NET, Java, and cloud technology
  • Integrate with your security infrastructure to provide appropriate application and system level security
FEATURES

Increase agility

Supporting application deployment to key environments, including LinuxONE, Linux on Intel and Power, Windows, UNIX, and the public and private cloud, Enterprise Server enables mainframe applications to run with minimal change in your chosen environment. Move or replicate existing mainframe workload to new platforms for rapid expansion to new markets or geographies.

Improve execution time

Dramatically reduce batch cycle execution times by taking advantage of modern, distributed and lower cost processors.

Secure your applications

Deploying mainframe application workload to new platforms requires flexible and comprehensive security to guard against threats and to protect valuable applications and data. Enterprise Server delivers support for a RACF comparable security capability, to enable the reuse of existing mainframe security rules for authentication and application level authorization. In addition, you can utilize long user names and passwords as well as Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) to further enhance your security strategy.

Maximize your IT budget

IT organizations can innovate faster by reinvesting existing IT budget into new initiatives and rapidly deploying core business workload to new environments to meet new business requirements.

Reduce operational costs

Deploying IBM mainframe application workload to Enterprise Server has enabled some organizations to slash ongoing IT operational costs by up to 90%. Additionally, planned mainframe upgrades can be deferred or cancelled by leveraging the flexible, lower-cost Enterprise Server solution.

Customer Success Stories

Standard Chartered Bank

Micro Focus helps Standard Chartered Bank meet Chinese regulatory requirements.

Read More ›

BGL BNP Paribas (BGL BNPP)

Effective partnership delivers enhanced flexibility and substantial cost savings.

Read More ›

B+S Banksysteme

Software and services provider makes standard mainframe software solutions futureproof and easier to deploy on different platforms.

Read More ›
"

We estimate that the Micro Focus solution in a Linux environment runs at 10-20% of the original IT operating costs, so a saving of 80 to 90% of the mainframe costs which translates to full ROI within two years."

JEAN-JACQUES DUBOIS Chief Technology Officer BGL BNPP Read the customer story