概述

Silk® WebDriver 是一款可免费下载的产品,为不想进行编码的测试自动化工程师提供录制和重放功能。

Silk WebDriver Pro 提供更高级的功能,可以提高测试人员的生产力。比较 Silk WebDriver 与 Silk WebDriver Pro。通过下载 Silk WebDriver 并注册 Pro 版本来试用 Silk WebDriver Pro。

  • 使用最新版 Chrome、Firefox 和 Edge 录制 Selenium 脚本
  • 在任何支持的浏览器(包括移动浏览器)上运行录制的脚本
  • 可将录制的脚本导出至任何 CI 或 SCM 环境进行日常执行
  • 保存并加载脚本以便随时添加或修改
亮点
在 Chrome、Firefox 和 Edge 中录制

不要使用过时的浏览器版本录制 Selenium 脚本,以免受困其中。凭借 Silk WebDriver,可以使用最新版 Chrome、Firefox 和 Edge 来录制脚本。Silk WebDriver 可以测试任何 Web 应用程序,即使是针对特定浏览器自定义的应用程序。

在 Chrome、Firefox 和 Edge 中录制
移动浏览器测试变得简单

快速构建基于 Selenium 的跨浏览器测试。只需在任意台式机,甚至是移动设备中录制一次 Selenium 脚本,即可在所有受支持的浏览器上执行,无需再花费时间来了解特定的浏览器。利用单一的可移植测试脚本自动化复杂的业务工作流程,并且跨多个浏览器轻松验证甚至是最先进的 Web 应用程序功能。

移动浏览器测试变得简单
与 Silk Test 无缝集成

与我们的功能测试解决方案 Silk Test® 进行无缝集成,可以获得更多高级脚本编写功能,比如使测试设计和测试实施分离或通过内置同步消除不必要的等待语句。使用 Silk Test,您还可以在移动浏览器上重播 Selenium 脚本。

了解更多有关 Selenium 和 Silk Test 集成的信息 ›

与 Silk Test 无缝集成
奖项
customer-logo

OVERVIEW

Silk® WebDriver is a free product download that provides record and replay capabilities for test automation engineers that don't necessarily want to code.

Silk WebDriver Pro provides more advanced features to boost testers’ productivity. Compare Silk WebDriver with Silk WebDriver Pro. Try Silk WebDriver Pro by downloading Silk WebDriver and then registering for the Pro version.

  • Record Selenium scripts with the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, and Edge
  • Run recorded scripts on any supported browser (including mobile)
  • Export recordings for daily execution in any CI or SCM environment
  • Save and load scripts to extend or modify at any time
HIGHLIGHTS
Record in Chrome, Firefox and Edge

Don’t get stuck using outdated browser versions to record Selenium scripts. With Silk WebDriver, scripts can be recorded with the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, and Edge. Silk WebDriver can test any web application, even one customized to a specific browser.

Record in Chrome, Firefox and Edge
Mobile browser testing made easy

Rapidly build cross-browser tests based on Selenium. Record a Selenium script once in any desktop or even mobile, and execute against all supported browsers, without the need to invest time in understanding browser specifics. Automate complex business workflows, and easily verify the functionality of even the most advanced web application across a variety of browsers, with a single portable test script.

Mobile browser testing made easy
Seamless integration with Silk Test

For more advanced scripting capabilities like separating the test-design from the test-implementation or built-in synchronization to get rid of unnecessary wait-statements, use the seamless integration to our functional testing solution Silk Test®. With Silk Test, Selenium scripts can be replayed against mobile browsers as well.

Find out more about Selenium and Silk Test integration ›

Seamless integration with Silk Test
AWARDS
customer-logo