咨询

Micro Focus Consulting 可以设计具有成本效益、可靠且安全的业务解决方案,从而帮助您实现业务目标。凭借多年的经验,我们可以帮助您利用现有 IT 投入,并且不会加重 IT 员工的负担。Micro Focus Consulting 的经验以及成熟的交付方法可确保客户能够在更短的时间范围内取得切实成果并实现投资回报。

咨询产品

让我们的专家团队帮助您设计、计划和实施您需要的业务解决方案。

您可以通过从列表中选择一种产品或键入产品名称来搜索产品。

按产品浏览

Analytics & Big Data 产品

大型机 产品

高级支持

在任务关键型环境中,如果发生关键问题,那么您没有时间解释环境的复杂性。您需要与高级网络工程师对接,他们熟悉环境、了解员工、知悉业务影响并且可以立即开始解决您的问题。

查看高级支持 ›

培训

确保您能够通过深入培训充分利用软件投入的价值,从而满足您的特定需求。以最适合的方式提供您需要的知识,包括课堂培训、在线培训或一对一辅导。学习您需要的任何知识,以加速部署、解决问题和提高工作效率。

查看 Micro Focus 培训 ›

技术支持

查找技术信息文档、阅读文档、下载增补程序或安全更新、检查产品的生命周期支持状态或请求技术支持工程师帮助。

查看技术支持 ›

Consulting

Micro Focus Consulting designs cost-effective, reliable, and secure business solutions that help you meet your business goals. We leverage our years of experience to help you capitalize on your existing IT investment without burdening your IT staff. Micro Focus Consulting's expertise and proven delivery methodology ensure our customers achieve tangible results and realize a return on their investment within an accelerated time frame.

Consulting for Your Product

Let our team of experts help you design, plan, and implement the business solution you need.

You may either search on a product by selecting one from the list or by typing in the product name.

Browse by Product

Terminal Emulation Products

Premium Support

For mission-critical environments, you don't have time to explain the complexity of your environment when a critical issue occurs. You need direct access to a senior engineer who is familiar with your environment, knows your people, understands your business impact, and can immediately dive in and get your issue resolved.

View Our Premium Support ›

Training

Ensure that you're getting the full value of your software investment with in-depth training that meets your specific requirements. Get the knowledge you need delivered in a way that best suits your situation—in the classroom, online, or through one-on-one mentoring. Learn everything you need to speed deployment, troubleshoot problems, and boost productivity.

View Micro Focus Training ›

Technical Support

Find technical information documents, read documentation, download patches or security updates, check your product's lifecycle support status, or request help from a Technical Support Engineer.

View Technical Support ›