維護與支援方案

我們的維護與支援方案為您準備所需的軟體更新及技術支援,以維護穩定的最佳化環境、將風險降到最低,並將投資報酬最大化。讓我們協助您將技術保持在最新狀態,並使解決方案運作順暢。

方案比較

  維護與支援方案 Premium Support
維護的附加支援
權益 標準服務 整體服務 指定支援工程師 主要支援工程師 專屬支援工程師
軟體更新      
技術支援無限制      
服務時間 營業時間* 第 1 級嚴重性者為 24 小時全年無休 營業時間** 若在維護方案涵蓋範圍內,第 1 級嚴重性者為 24 小時全年無休 若在維護方案涵蓋範圍內,第 1 級嚴重性者為 24 小時全年無休
目標回應時間 不適用 第 1 級嚴重性:1 小時
第 2 級嚴重性:3 小時
第 3 級嚴重性:次一工作日
指定支援工程師提供服務 1 小時 主要支援工程師提供服務 30 分鐘 主要支援工程師提供服務 15 分鐘
客戶管理    
直接連絡資深 Premium 工程師 (單一連絡窗口)    
Premium 工程師專屬層級     指定聯絡人
30 個事件
半專屬
1:4
完全專屬
1:1
現場支援天數     選購 ($) 每年最多 4 天 每週最多 4 天
狀態檢查     選購 ($) 每年 1 次 每年 2 次
服務摘要報告       每季 每季

*請參閱維護與支援合約,查看在標準服務下獲得 24 小時全年無休服務的產品清單

** 指定支援工程師 (ASE) 雖僅在營業時間內提供服務,但是若客戶擁有整體服務維護與支援方案,則由支援中心其他工程師提供 24 小時全年無休服務,以處理第 1 級嚴重性的問題,再於營業時間將案件呈報 ASE 處理。

($) 額外付費時提供

權益說明

軟體更新

維護與支援方案讓您不多花一毛錢、沒有複雜的預算編制週期,不需要求購買個別軟體,就能立即獲得最新的軟體更新,替您節省時間與金錢。獲得協助您掌握硬體與技術變化的最新特色與功能,讓您洞察安全風險並保持最高程度的生產力。此外,藉由最新的 Service Pack 及 Hotfix 來保持系統最新狀態,這對維護最佳且穩定安全的系統而言,極為重要。維護與支援方案的客戶擁有這些關鍵資源的專屬存取管道。訂閱可收到自動通知 (若有提供),您就能立即取得您環境專屬的正確內容,協助您讓系統保持最新狀態且運作順暢。

技術支援

聯繫我們的世界級技術支援組織,完全沒有限制。我們隨時待命的專家安全網可快速解決您的問題。讓 IT 人員不再受雜務束縛,可以全力投入關鍵性的業務專案。讓我們發揮所長,保持您的軟體順暢而且最佳運作。我們的工程師依產品不同而各有專精,能快速有效的診斷您的問題。歡迎聯絡我們的全球支援中心,我們馬上為您服務。

線上支援網站

我們可能已解決您的問題,而且為您準備了組態指示或軟體更新。請造訪我們的線上支援網站,以搜尋知識庫、詳細閱讀我們的說明文件、在我們的支援論壇上張貼問題、下載可用的軟體更新、嘗試一些範例公用程式,以及瞭解其他資訊。如果找不到解決方案,可在線上向技術支援部門通報事件。為了您的便利起見,您也可以存取支援入口網站,以檢視關於授權產品的資訊、維護到期日期、授權聯絡人、購買的隨選訓練 (若有提供) 以及其他資訊。

支援中心的服務時間

若為非關鍵性的解決方案,標準服務方案的客戶可在支援中心的一般營業時間內聯絡他們。若是全天候運作的解決方案,請選擇整體服務方案。若為企業等級解決方案,停機時間可能造成重大損失與業務衝擊。建議購買整體服務方案,隨時保護這些環境。請參閱維護與支援合約,取得特定產品的詳細資料。

目標回應時間

若為關鍵問題,您需要立即聯絡技術支援工程師。整體服務對於第 1 級嚴重性的問題,提供 1 小時的目標回應時間。萬一發生危機,您就可快速聯絡我們,不用擔心。

Premium Support

在關鍵任務環境中發生重大問題時,您沒有空解釋環境的複雜性,並執行標準的疑難排解程序。您得要直接聯繫一位熟悉您環境、員工、業務衝擊的資深工程師,他能立即著手解決問題。更好的狀況是:您需要有人定期檢查系統,預先主動建議您如何避免發生這些問題。進一步瞭解我們提供的 Premium Support 服務,以強化您的標準服務或整體服務維護與支援方案。

產品支援生命週期

您依據維護與支援方案所獲得的支援,是由產品的產品支援生命週期階段所決定。

Lifeline Support

您使用較舊的產品嗎?額外付費可以使用 Lifeline Support

維護與支援合約

請檢視維護與支援合約,瞭解關於維護與支援方案的詳細資料。

技術支援手冊

檢閱技術支援手冊內的規則與程序,瞭解如何連絡和使用我們的技術支援。

常見問答集 (FAQ)

常見問答集.

Maintenance and Support Plans

Our Maintenance and Support Plans provide the software updates and technical support you need to maintain a stable, optimized environment, minimize risk, and maximize the return on your investment. Let us help you keep your technology current and your solutions running smoothly.

Plan Comparisons

  Maintenance and Support Plans Premium Support
Add-on to Maintenance
Benefit Standard Care Total Care Assigned Support Engineer Primary Support Engineer Dedicated Support Engineer
Software Updates Yes Yes      
Unlimited Technical Support Yes Yes      
Hours of Access Business Hours* 24x7x365 for Severity 1 Business Hours** 24x7x365 for Severity 1 if covered by Maintenance Plan 24x7x365 for Severity 1 if covered by Maintenance Plan
Target Response Times NA Severity 1–1 hr
Severity 2–3 hrs
Severity 3–Next Business Day
1 hr from ASE 30 min from PSE 15 min from DSE
Account Management     Yes Yes Yes
Direct Access to a senior Premium Engineer (single point of contact)     Yes Yes Yes
Level of Dedication of Premium Engineer     Assigned Contact
30 incidents
Semi-dedicated
1:4
Fully Dedicated
1:1
Onsite Days     Optional ($) Up to 4 days a year Up to 4 days a week
Health Check     Optional ($) 1/year 2/year
Service Summary Report       Quarterly Quarterly

*see Maintenance and Support Agreement for list of products which receive 24x7x365 under Standard Care

** Although Assigned Support Engineers (ASEs) are only available during business hours, if the customer has a Total Care maintenance and support plan, the customer may contact the Support Center 24x7x365 to work a Severity 1 issue with another engineer, and then escalate that issue to the ASE during business hours.

($) Available for an additional fee

Benefit Descriptions

Software Updates

A Maintenance and Support Plan saves you time and money by providing you with immediate access to new software updates without additional costs, complicated budgeting cycles and individual software purchase requests. Access the latest features and functionality that help you stay current with hardware and technology changes, stay ahead of security risks, and maintain the highest level of productivity. Additionally, keeping your systems up-to-date with the latest service packs and hotfixes is critical to maintaining an optimized, stable and secure system. Maintenance and Support Plan customers have exclusive access to these crucial resources. Subscribe to receive automatic notifications (where available) so you can immediately access the right content, specific to your environment, that will help you keep your systems updated and running smoothly.

Technical Support

Unlimited access to our world-class technical support organization provides you with a safety net of experts standing by, ready to quickly address your issues. Free up your IT staff to focus on critical business projects, and let us do what we do best, keep your software running smoothly and optimally. Our engineers specialize by product and can diagnose your problems quickly and efficiently. Contact one of our global support centers and let's get started.

Online Support Website

Chances are, we may have already solved your problem and have configuration instructions or a software update ready for you. Check our online support site to search our knowledgebase, read through our documentation, post a question on one of our support forums, download available software updates, try some sample utilities and more. For those situations where you don't find your solution, you can open an incident online with technical support. For your convenience, you may also access the support portal to view information about your licensed products, maintenance expiration dates, authorized contacts, purchased on-demand training (where available) and more.

Support Center Access Hours

For non-critical solutions, our Standard Care plan allows you to contact a Support Center during its normal business hours. For solutions you rely on to be up around the clock, you'll want to select our Total Care plan. For enterprise level solutions, downtime can result in significant cost and business impact. Protect these environments with the around the clock coverage our Total Care plan provides. See the Maintenance and Support Agreement for product specific details.

Target Response Times

For critical issues, you need immediate access to a technical support engineer. Total Care provides a target response time of 1 hour for Severity 1 issues. Give yourself the peace of mind that you can reach us quickly when you are having a crisis.

Premium Support

For mission-critical environments, you can't afford to take the time to explain the complexity of your environment and go through standard troubleshooting protocol when a critical issue occurs. You need direct access to a senior engineer who is familiar with your environment, knows your people, understands the business impact, and can immediately dive in and get your issue resolved. Even better, you need someone who is regularly looking at your system to proactively advise you on how to avoid these issues from occurring in the first place. Learn more about Premium Support offerings available to augment your Standard Care or Total Care Maintenance and Support Plan.

Product Support Lifecycle

The support you receive under your Maintenance and Support Plan is determined by the Product Support Lifecycle phase of your product.

Extended Plus

Running older products? Extended Plus may be available for an additional fee.

Maintenance and Support Agreement

View the Maintenance and Support Agreement for details about your Maintenance and Support Plan.

Technical Support Handbook

Learn how to access and use our technical support by reviewing policies and procedures in the Technical Support Handbook.

FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions about the new Maintenance and Support Plans.