Premium Support

我們的 Premium Support 選項可和您現有的維護支援方案完美配合,幫助您發揮 IT 投資最大效益。這些依項目付費的服務能幫您的 IT 人員減輕工作負載,讓他們能專心處理對您真正重要的事:拓展您的事業。有鑒於每個組織的需求不同,您可以根據企業的獨特需求量身訂製我們的服務。

歡迎選購 Premium Support 一個或多個服務項目,讓我們幫助您降低成本、管理複雜度並緩和風險:

Premium Support 工程師

Premium Support 工程師能為您解決問題,並幫助您落實積極主動的商務系統維護作業。能夠支援此類複雜系統的專才和人力資源可謂鳳毛麟角;而若您的解決方案是針對本身業務需求所量身打造,那更是難上加難。但請放心,我們擁有您所需要的解答。Premium Support 工程師擁有豐富的專業經驗,是您便利的單一連絡窗口,並且能夠:

  • 密切配合貴公司內部團隊作業,進而深入瞭解您的內部團隊狀況與技術環境
  • 積極主動,讓您的投資發揮更大效益
  • 幫助團隊應對不斷變化的市場需求並預防技術性的問題發生
  • 快速因應需求並設計出理想的解決方案,再棘手的問題也能迎刃而解
  • 協助您避免停機狀況,儘可能節省成本、縮短業務停擺時間
選擇您所需的支援等級
指定支援工程師

指定支援工程師 (ASE) 可提供初階的個人化支援,從問題的辨識到解決階段,一路提供妥善的管理。指定支援工程師在正常營業時間內提供電話諮詢服務。

專屬支援工程師

專屬支援工程師 (DSE) 的主要業務活動是向貴企業提供服務及支援。他們能排解疑難雜症、主動執行維護工作、取用本公司資源解決問題,並且是在貴企業的現場進行作業。除了 DSE 以外,沒有其他人能提供更有效的支援服務。

主要支援工程師

主要支援工程師 (PSE) 能針對您的業務系統所面臨的問題提供解決之道,並主動代為維護。由於這些工程師專門服務少數客戶,因此可提供給您更多的服務時間,並與貴企業建立更為個人化的技術支援關係。主要支援工程師在一年間將定期實地造訪貴公司提供服務。此外,有的維護方案更提供 24 小時全年無休的緊急狀況電話協助。本公司的 PSE 分佈於各大主要城市及本公司營運辦公室附近,以便與客戶培養更密切的關係,同時又能就近動用本公司的支援基礎架構。

權益
配屬方式 現場服務 回應時間 服務時段 服務客戶經理 狀態檢查 服務摘要報告
ASE
指定聯絡人 (最多 30 個件事件) 選配 1 小時 5 天 x 12 小時 選配 不適用
PSE
半專屬聯絡人 每年最多四天 30 分鐘 7 天 x 24 小時* 1 每季
DSE
完全專屬聯絡人 每週最多四天 15 分鐘 7 天 x 24 小時* 2 每季

* 服務時段依客戶的維護支援合約等級而定。ASE 雖僅提供 5 天 x 12 小時服務,但是若客戶擁有 7 天 x 24 小時維護方案,則由支援中心其他工程師提供 7 天 x 24 小時服務,再於營業時間將案件呈報 ASE 處理。

服務客戶經理

許多客戶均表示由客戶經理專人提供個人化服務的效益極高。您的服務客戶經理 (SAM) 會與貴企業建立密切的合作關係,深入掌握您的技術支援需求。服務客戶經理會代您出面統整、協調支援人員的業務,並盡可能以最快的速度解決重大問題。

當您需要提高問題層級時,SAM 即是您的聯絡窗口,確實為您迅速而滿意地解決問題並維持業務運作,讓各個系統恢復作業,也讓最終使用者能夠順利返回工作崗位。

SAM 不僅快速應對問題,亦主動協助規劃貴公司未來的技術專案、確立人員訓練的需求並提供其他各方面的協助。您的 SAM 並將舉辦定期會議或連線會議,檢討整體支援歷程。

在服務檢討會議上,您可以提出任何有關於支援服務的問題,而 SAM 則將協助解決問題。SAM 亦將根據支援服務歷程與您的意見反應,進一步觀察或推薦人員訓練機會、改善程序、檢查健全狀態、實地造訪或採取其他行動來幫助您強化業務。

優勢事件支援套件

對於較為嚴重或複雜的問題,您可能需要資深支援工程師提供更高層級的服務才能解決。優勢事件支援套件讓您能更快聯繫專家,幫助您解決特定幾個最重大的問題。根據當地營業時間,我們會有一位資深支援工程師在一小時內回應您的求援問題。您可以選擇何時要利用正常支援管道、何時利用優勢事件支援,以保障企業在有需要時能夠迅速獲得完善的支援。

註:所有套件有效期限均為 12 個月

Premium Support

Our Premium Support options augment your current maintenance support to help you get the most from your IT investment. These á-la-carte services will help lighten your IT staff's workload, allowing them to focus on what's important to you—growing your business. And since every organization has different needs, you can tailor our service to meet the unique requirements of your business.

Choose one or more of our Premium Support offerings to help you lower costs, manage complexity, and mitigate risk:

Premium Support Engineer

A Premium Support Engineer solves problems and helps you proactively maintain your business systems. The skills and resources to support these complex systems are hard to find, especially if you've tailored your solutions to specifically fit your business. We have the answer. With a Premium Support Engineer, you have direct access to an engineer who is a single point of contact and highly experienced expert who will:

  • Understand your technical environment and get to know your in-house team by working closely with them
  • Be proactive to help you get more from your investment
  • Help your team address changing needs and avoid technical problems
  • Respond quickly to design appropriate solutions to fix even the toughest issues
  • Help you avoid downtime, minimizing costs and business disruption
CHOOSE THE LEVEL OF SUPPORT YOU NEED
Assigned Support Engineer

An Assigned Support Engineer (ASE) provides the first level of personalized support, managing issues from recognition to resolution. Assigned Support Engineers are available over the phone during business hours.

Dedicated Support Engineer

A Dedicated Support Engineer (DSE) serves and supports your business as the primary focus of their activities. They solve problems, perform proactive maintenance, work closely with our resources to resolve issues, and work onsite at your business. There is no stronger support relationship available than that of the DSE.

Primary Support Engineer

A Primary Support Engineer (PSE) solves problems and provides proactive maintenance on your business systems. Because they are assigned to only a few accounts, these engineers can give you more of their time and develop a more personalized technical support relationship with your business. A Primary Support Engineer will visit you on-site periodically during the year and, with the appropriate maintenance plan, are available 24x7 by phone for emergency situations. Our PSEs are located in major cities and near our field offices, allowing them to have a closer relationship with their customers while maintaining a tight link to our support infrastructure.

Benefit
Dedication Onsite Response Hours of Access Service Account Manger Health Check Service Summary Reports
ASE
Assigned Contact* (Up to 30 incidents) Optional 1 hour 12x5 Included Optional N/A
PSE
Semi-dedicated Contact Up to four days per year 30 minutes 24x7 Included 1 Quarterly
DSE
Fully Dedicated Contact Up to four days per week 15 minutes 24x7 Included 2 Quarterly

**Hours of access are determined by the customer's level of maintenance support. Although ASEs are only available 12x5, if their customer has a 24x7 maintenance plan, the customer may contact the Support Center 24x7 to work an issue with another engineer and then escalate that issue to the ASE during business hours.

*In Canada the ASE delivers 200 hours of support instead of 30 incidents.

Service Account Manager

Personalized account management has proven to be tremendously valuable to our customers. Your Service Account Manager (SAM) develops a close working relationship with your business to gain an in-depth knowledge of your technical support needs. A Service Account Manager acts as your advocate, coordinates the efforts of support personnel on behalf of your business, and facilitates the shortest possible resolution times for your critical issues.

Whenever you need to escalate an issue, your SAM is your point of contact and will ensure your concern is quickly resolved to your satisfaction—while keeping the wheels of progress moving so you can get your systems back on track and your end users back to work as quickly as possible.

Not only will your SAM react quickly in times of need, he or she can also proactively assist you as you plan for future technology projects, identify training needs, and more. Your SAM will host regularly scheduled meetings or conference calls to review your support history.

During these service reviews, you'll be able to discuss support challenges, which your SAM will then help resolve. Based on your history and feedback, your SAM will make observations or recommendations for training opportunities, process improvements, health checks, on-site visits, and other activities that will improve your business.

Advantage Incident Packs

For serious or complicated issues, you may need a higher level of service from a senior support engineer. Advantage Incident Packs allow you to get fast access to an expert for a specific number of your most critical issues. A senior support engineer will respond to your support issue in an hour or less during local business hours. You choose when to use your normal support channels and when to use your Advantage Incidents, ensuring that extra assurance is ready when your business needs it.

Note: All Packages expire in 12 months