Edit file source as you would text in a word processor (cut-and-paste, drag-and-drop, undo, and so forth). Click File > Save to save your changes. Edits are saved in the copy of the file maintained in the \Workspace\Source subfolder.
Note: When you edit a file, the modified file and any dependent files are invalidated, and need to be verified again. Only a master
user can edit and verify source in a multiuser environment.