In a multiuser environment, the user who creates a project is referred to as its owner. Only the owner can share the project with other users.
A shared, or public, project is visible to other members of your team. A private project is not. If the project is not protected, these team members can delete the project, add source files, or remove source files.
Projects are private by default. Turn on sharing by choosing Project > Toggle Sharing. Choose Project > Toggle Sharing again to turn it off. A symbol indicates that the project is shared.