You can prune relationships from a scope you own directly in the Diagrammer window. When you prune a scope, keep in mind that:
- You are deleting relationships from the current scope exactly as if you were deleting them in the Scope Editor window. For
that reason, you might want to save the original scope with a different name and use the renamed scope as the basis for the
- All the relationships of the selected type are deleted for the selected object, not just the single relationship you selected
in the diagram.