Project menu is only available if you have opened a project. The menu contains the following commands:
Project Explorer view. If you do not want to view the
Project Explorer, uncheck the
Project > View Explorer check box.
Note: Turning off the
Project Explorer view does not close your project. You can continue to work with the files within the project, you just will not see the
Project Explorer. If you want to close your project, you must click
File > Close Project.
Enables you to change the location of the
Global tabs from the left to right side of the main window and vice versa.
Project Description dialog box, which you can use to modify the description of the current project. For additional information, see
Project Description Dialog Box.
Add File to Project dialog box, where you can select a file to add to the current project.
Removes the file selected on the
Files tab from the project. The source file is not deleted; it is just removed from the current project. You cannot remove the