Deleting a Result Filter
Delete a user-defined filter to display results with no filters applied.
Open a result.
on the toolbar.
dialog box opens.
Select the user-defined filter to delete.
You can only delete user-defined filters. You cannot delete the pre-defined filters.
and then click
to confirm that you want to delete the filter.
The filter is deleted from the current user's
Silk Test Workbench
database and the default filter
is applied to all open results.