If a recovery log file backup directory has been specified, then the backed-up recovery log file is in the backup directory.
If the log file was backed up when the Fileshare Server started, this indicates that the old recovery log file was not closed in a controlled manner. Not all of the updates in the old log file can be applied to the data files if a rollforward recovery becomes necessary. You are advised to close down the Fileshare Server and perform a rollforward recovery with the old recovery log file to restore the data files to a consistent state. The recovery log file should then be discarded and a new one will be created when the Fileshare Server is restarted.
No action is required.