綜覽

Micro Focus Silk Central® (前身為 Borland® Silk Central) 將測試資產整合到單一的規劃、追蹤、報告與執行中樞,無論您採用的是敏捷式、傳統還是混合型的開發平台都無礙。定義品質目標、排定人工及自動化的功能與效能測試,並在中央儀表板檢視結果。這套開放式平台整合了要求、自動化、原始碼控制以及瑕疵追蹤工具,確保其可追蹤性。

  • 單一介面管理人工、自動化以及效能測試結果
  • 整合要求與瑕疵管理、自動化,以及原始碼控制
  • 內嵌應用程式測試至 DevOps 與連續交付工作流程
  • 檢視雲端以啟動平行自動化測試執行
  • 善用專案狀態與測試覆蓋範圍資訊以及品質、瑕疵、效能等趨勢資訊
  • 執行人工行動測試,可輕鬆存取遠端裝置
  • 在所有專案之間再利用測試資產,促進再利用性與可維護性
重點摘要
促進協同作業並確保可追蹤性

Silk Central 是一套開放式平台,整合要求、自動化、原始碼控制以及瑕疵追蹤工具,藉此促進協同作業並確保可追蹤性。使用現成的外掛程式,或利用開放式 API 自製外掛程式,集中檢視您所有軟體測試的測試執行狀態。

促進協同作業並確保可追蹤性
支援敏捷式、傳統或混合式開發

Silk Central 為傳統與敏捷式開發提供一致、可重複的程序,以掌握應用程式品質。Silk Central 是用於管理人工與自動化測試的整合式架構,整合了單元測試、功能測試及效能測試集、問題與要求管理系統、連續整合以及 DevOps 活動。

支援敏捷式、傳統或混合式開發
存取即時分析數據和報告

利用電子郵件、內部網路或入口網站讓所有使用者均能存取評量數據與分析報告。發現問題後,所有問題均可追蹤,且結果檔案及進度狀態的格式能在線上檢視、列印或輸出為 PDF 檔案。測試活動可拍攝影片或擷取螢幕畫面,讓開發團隊更容易將問題重現。

存取即時分析數據和報告
特別強調風險排解及品質目標

Silk Central 幫助測試人員排定優先程度,執行並展示測試作業如何配合風險式測試與要求導向測試等計畫。利用品質目標建立可測量的準則,以客觀方式評量品質並追蹤進度。各種報告說明測試作業如何應對這些定義的品質目標,最終成為是否放行的關鍵決策重要依據。

特別強調風險排解及品質目標
註冊即可接收最新消息
"我們正確規劃、安排測試執行並正確配置資源之後,就開始有效改善生產力、品質和可見度,而且成本也顯著低於直接延伸現有的 HP Quality Center 平台。"
Neil Edwards   /   測試主管  JHC Systems
成功故事
Etrali 的標誌

Etrali 運用 Micro Focus Silk Central 支援敏捷開發並改善產品品質。

閱讀完整報導 ›
JHC 的標誌

Micro Focus® Silk Central™ 讓您完全掌握測試流程,同時還能節省更多成本並提供優質客戶服務。

閱讀完整報導 ›
所獲獎項
customer-logo

OVERVIEW

Micro Focus Silk Central® (formerly Borland® Silk Central) unifies test assets into one planning, tracking, reporting, and execution hub, whether your methodology is Agile, traditional, or hybrid. Define quality goals, schedule manual and automated functional and performance tests, and view results in a centralized dashboard. The open platform establishes traceability by integrating requirements, automation, source code control, and defect tracking tools.

  • Manage manual, automated, and performance test results from a single interface
  • Integrate requirements and defect management, automation, and source code control
  • Embed application testing into DevOps and Continuous Delivery workflows
  • View the cloud to launch parallel automated test executions
  • Leverage project status and test coverage, as well as quality, defect, and performance trends
  • Execute manual mobile tests with easy access to remote devices
HIGHLIGHTS
Facilitate collaboration and establish traceability

Silk Central is an open platform that facilitates collaboration and establishes traceability by integrating requirements, automation, source code control, and defect tracking tools. Gain a centralized view of your test execution status across your software testing with out-of-the-box plug-ins, or by creating your own through the open API.

Facilitate collaboration and establish traceability
Support for Agile, traditional, or hybrid methodologies

Silk Central delivers control over application quality by providing consistent, repeatable processes for traditional methodologies or Agile. Silk Central is a unified framework for managing manual and automated tests, integrating with unit, functional, and performance test suites, issue and requirement management systems as well as continuous integration and DevOps activities.

Support for Agile, traditional, or hybrid methodologies
Access real time analytics and reporting

Make metrics and analytics reports accessible to all, using email, intranet, or a portal. Uncovered issues are fully traceable, with result files and progress status available in a format you can view online, printed or exported to a PDF. Video and Screen Capture of test activities improves reproduction of issues for development teams.

Access real time analytics and reporting
Highlight risk mitigation and quality goals

Silk Central helps testers prioritize, execute, and demonstrate how test efforts respond to initiatives such as risk-based testing and requirement-driven testing. Quality goals create measurable criteria to objectively measure quality and track progress. Reports illustrate how testing has responded to these defined quality goals, ultimately enabling the critical go/no-go decisions.

Highlight risk mitigation and quality goals
Sign up for updates
"By properly planning and structuring test execution, and resource allocation, we have already made good progress in achieving improved productivity, quality and visibility, all at a significantly lower cost than extending our existing HP Quality Center implementation."
Neil Edwards   /   Head of Testing,  JHC Systems
CUSTOMER STORIES
Etrali-logo

Etrali supports agile development and product quality improvements with Micro Focus Silk Central.

Read full story ›
JHC-logo

Micro Focus® Silk Central™ delivers full visibility into testing processes while saving costs and providing superior customer service.

Read full story ›