綜覽

就軟體測試而言,快速交付和優異品質並不應該相互衝突。Silk Test® (原為 Borland® Silk Test) 讓您維持嚴謹品質標準的同時,仍可加速任何裝置與平台上的應用程式測試。標準化驗證作業使用單一、功能強大的測試自動化解決方案,來測試 Web、行動、豐富型用戶端與企業應用程式。

  • 有效率的驗證功能,以單一可攜式測試程序檔進行跨瀏覽器測試
  • 以嵌入式品質自動化,在 DevOps 環境下提高測試速度
  • 善用雲端以具備成本效益的方式測試無數量限制的使用者組態
  • 集中管理測試自動化,包括桌面、Web、行動與企業應用程式
  • 提升軟體品質且不妨礙開發工具與程序
重點摘要
利用 Selenium/WebDriver 的標準

只要記錄任何桌面或行動瀏覽器在 Silk Test 中的額外步驟,即可利用既有的 Selenium 程序檔。免除不必要的等候陳述式 (wait-statement),增加 Selenium 測試的可讀性以及提高現有程式檔的執行速度。Silk Test 在行動裝置上執行 Selenium 程序檔,有效率地再利用為桌面瀏覽器建立的程序檔。

利用 Selenium/WebDriver 的標準
及時完成交付,同時兼顧嚴格標準

將 Silk Test 與任何一種 CI 伺服器進行整合以確保快速偵測問題。輕鬆連接 Silk Test 至既有工具,包括組建伺服器、原始碼控制或測試管理系統。開發人員也能選擇慣用的工具作業,因為 IDE 整合支援既有的工具與程序,不造成干擾。使用 Silk Test 直覺化介面或利用 Eclipse IDE 或 Visual Studio 建立、自訂和執行測試。

及時完成交付,同時兼顧嚴格標準
提升品管實務的效率與準確度

Silk Test 集中管理測試自動化,包括桌面、Web、行動與企業應用程式。將複雜的業務工作流程自動化,以單一可攜式測試程序檔在多種瀏覽器中輕鬆驗證功能,即使是最進階的 Web 應用程式也不是問題。利用雲端降低測試數百種裝置組合的成本與複雜度。

提升品管實務的效率與準確度
最佳化測試建立

讓業務與技術利益相關者能夠協力建立測試。Silk Test 讓業務與技術利益相關者能夠密切合作,不因專業技能領域的差異而產生隔閡。從業務分析師到開發人員,每一位成員都能夠參與測試建立。而成果就是一套融合廣泛觀點的測試集,能確保應用程式驗證代表最終使用者的完整體驗。

最佳化測試建立
確保流暢的行動體驗

使用 Silk Test 對所有行動應用程式類型執行回歸、跨平台與當地化的測試,包括行動 Web、行動原生與混合型應用程式。以高效率建立並維護功能測試,加速上市時程。在真實裝置、模擬器上執行測試,以重現真正的使用者體驗。不論測試裝置實際位置為何,均能安全共用以支援遍布全球的測試團隊,並充分利用於 Silk Central、Mobile Center 或 SauceLabs 中設定的裝置。

確保流暢的行動體驗
註冊即可接收最新消息
"PinnacleQM Enginuity 解決方案使用 Micro Focus Silk Test 節省了 56% 的測試工作量,也將測試週期縮短 82%。現在業務使用者僅需以 UAT 模型參與驗證作業,將每個週期約 25 週的測試工作量縮短為不到一週。"
Ian Charlton   /   Director  PinnacleQM
成功故事
Monash 的標誌

利用 Silk 解決方案導入敏捷式循環測試流程並節省成本。

閱讀完整報導 ›
PinnacleQM 的標誌

Micro Focus® Silk Test™ 與 Enginuity 能讓 Oracle CC&B 順利升級,同時大大縮短測試週期並節省成本。

閱讀完整報導 ›
所獲獎項
customer-logo

OVERVIEW

Fast delivery and high quality shouldn’t cause a conflict in software testing. Maintain rigorous quality standards and accelerate application testing on any device and platform with Silk Test (formerly Borland Silk Test). Standardize validation efforts by testing web, mobile, rich-client, and enterprise applications using a single, powerful test automation solution.

What’s New in Silk Test 17.0?
Data Sheet What’s New in Silk Test 17.0? View now ›
  • Efficiently verify functionality across browsers with a single, portable test script
  • Increase speed of testing in DevOps environments with embedded quality automation
  • Leverage the cloud to cost effectively test an unlimited number of user configurations
  • Centralize test automation for desktop, web, mobile, and enterprise applications
  • Improve software quality without disrupting development tools and processes
HIGHLIGHTS
Maintain rigorous standards while keeping pace with delivery

Integrate Silk Test with any CI server to ensure that problems are quickly detected. Easily connect Silk Test with existing tools including build servers, source control, or test management systems. Developers can use their preferred tool because IDE integrations support current tools and processes without disruption. Create, customize, and execute tests with Silk Test’s intuitive interface, or leverage Eclipse IDE or Visual Studio.

feature-image
Introduce efficiency and accuracy to quality practices

Silk Test centralizes test automation for desktop, web, mobile, and enterprise applications. Automate complex business workflows, and easily verify functionality of even the most advanced web application across a variety of browsers, with a single portable test script. Leverage the cloud to lower the cost and complexity of testing hundreds of device combinations.

feature-image
Optimize test creation

Engage both business and technical stakeholders in collaborative test creation. With Silk Test, business and technical stakeholders work seamlessly together, regardless of technical skillset. Everyone can contribute to test creation, from business analysts to developers. The result is a test set that captures a broad range of perspectives and ensures that application validation represents the full end user experience.

feature-image
Ensure a seamless mobile experience

Use Silk Test to execute regression, cross-platform, and localization testing of all mobile application types, including mobile web, mobile native, and hybrid applications. Efficiently create and maintain functional tests to accelerate time to market. Run tests on real devices, as well as simulators and emulators, to replicate the genuine user experience. Securely share test devices, regardless of their actual physical location, to support globally-distributed teams.

feature-image
Sign up for updates
"The PinnacleQM Enginuity solution, using Micro Focus Silk Test, realized a testing effort saving of 56%, while testing cycles were reduced by 82%. Business users now only need to be involved for verification purposes against a UAT model, which means that approximately 25 weeks of testing effort per cycle was reduced to less than one week."
Ian Charlton   /   Director,  PinnacleQM
CUSTOMER STORIES
Monash-logo

Introduced an agile and iterative testing process while saving costs with Silk solutions.

Read full story ›
PinnacleQM-logo

Micro Focus® Silk Test™ and Enginuity enable smooth Oracle CC&B upgrade while drastically reducing testing cycles and saving costs.

Read full story ›
Download your free trial
Start your free trial today. Begin by entering your information below.
WANT MORE INFO?