The buttons at the bottom of the
Data Subset Extraction
- Saves any changes that have not been applied and closes the window.
- Cancels any changes made to the options. Any actions confirmed with the
button cannot be restored with
but must be entered and confirmed again.
- Confirms the change without closing the window.