The buttons at the bottom of the
Reset All -
Resets all parameters to their default values.
Saves any changes that have not been applied and closes the window.
Cancels any changes made to the options. Any actions confirmed with the
button cannot be restored with
but must be entered and confirmed again.
Data subset extraction jobs