綜覽

若您想要把公司的通訊資料歸檔,Retain Unified Archiving 就是最佳選擇。無論是歸檔在內部部署或雲端環境,所有電子郵件、社群媒體和行動通訊資料均可從單一集中歸檔輕鬆存取。最終使用者和管理員可立即存取、搜尋和稽核歸檔的通訊資料,找出和還原他們所需的重要資訊。您可在歸檔內輕鬆進行訴訟保存措施、列印、轉遞、儲存、編修與輸出訊息資料。

  • 電子郵件歸檔:把 Exchange、Office 365、Gmail、GroupWise、Bloomberg 和 IBM Notes 系統的電子郵件輕鬆歸檔。
  • 部署在內部部署或雲端環境:在內部部署或雲端環境均享有相同的特性和功能。
  • 法規相符性:把電子郵件、社群媒體和行動資料歸檔,確保法規相符性。
  • 社群媒體歸檔:在安全的單一集中歸檔中存取公司的社群媒體資料。
  • 行動通訊歸檔:把組織內企業擁有或 BYOD 的 Android、iOS 和 BlackBerry 裝置上的重要業務通訊資料歸檔。
重點摘要
內部部署和雲端環境歸檔

社群媒體、電子郵件和行動通訊資料含有重要的業務資訊。Retain Unified Archiving 和 Retain Cloud Archiving 提供一個集中位置,讓您可以歸檔、輕鬆存取及稽核位於內部部署及雲端環境的資料。如此可確保您不會承擔與業務資料遺失或被刪除相關的風險與成本。

進一步瞭解 ›

內部部署和雲端環境歸檔
確保社群媒體合規

控管社群媒體帳戶,並確保員工始終遵循企業規則。企業所有的社群媒體貼文、影片和訊息討論串均可從單一集中歸檔取用,確保所有帳戶受到監管且合規。

確保社群媒體合規
存取行動通訊資料

把所有行動通訊資料歸檔,包括員工擁有的 BYOD 裝置上的資料。把行動通訊資料 (包括文字訊息和電話通話記錄) 歸檔,可確保員工合規、防止資料外洩,而且可以存取行動裝置上的重要企業資料。

存取行動通訊資料
最佳化系統效能

把業務電子郵件資料歸檔來提升系統效能。把重要的電子郵件內容歸檔,可減少儲存需求和減輕電子郵件伺服器的負擔,並讓系統運行得更順暢。最終使用者和管理員仍可存取所需的重要資訊,但不會拖慢系統效能。

最佳化系統效能
歡迎使用 Archiving 2.0
RETAIN UNIFIED ARCHIVING 產品

Email archiving ›

Retain Email 可協助您將 Exchange、Office 365、Gmail、IBM Notes、商務用 Skype 及 Bloomberg Professional 上的電子郵件資料納入單一中央歸檔。

進一步瞭解 ›
Office 365 Gmail Exchange IBM Bloomberg Pro GroupWise

Retain Social Media Archiving ›

透過 Retain Social 即時監控及歸檔社群媒體資料。確保貴企業的社群媒體帳戶遵循企業政策,且員工懂得如何正確使用。

進一步瞭解 ›
FacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeGoogle plusLinkedin

Mobile archiving ›

透過 Retain Mobile 歸檔 iOS、Android 和 BlackBerry 裝置文字訊息及其他資料。無論您的資料是儲存在企業的裝置或是自備裝置 (Bring Your Own Device,BYOD) 上,都能透過整合資料歸檔功能來歸檔及存取資料。

進一步瞭解 ›
Apple Android Blackberry
註冊即可接收最新消息
"我們每個月有 60,000 封外部電子郵件訊息和 300,000 封內部電子郵件訊息,Retain 正好符合我們的需要。它能替儲存區域網路 (Storage Area Network,SAN) 節省 500GB 空間,單憑這點就能讓我們回本。這幾乎將近是 SAN 的容量,對於我們這種規模的組織來說相當龐大。此外,我們的使用者現在擁有 100% 的存取權,這縮短了不少 IT 必須花費在電子郵件探查的時間。在正式探查中搜尋系統也更加簡單。"
Paul Rudin   /   Network Admin  Grand Bank & Trust of Florida
客戶故事
羅斯福島

羅斯福島需要導入 IT 系統解決方案,同時確保寶貴資料仍然可供存取。Retain Unified Archiving 輕鬆就搞定他們獨特的安全與歸檔需求。

閱讀完整報導 ›
Public and Commercial Services Union (PCS)

英國最大的公務員工會 PCS,運用 Retain 實施中央歸檔策略。

閱讀完整報導 ›
BRZ

奧地利領先業界的 IT 服務提供者運用 Retain 滿足法規遵循要求。

閱讀完整報導 ›
美國東大急流城

美國東大急流城 (City of East Grand Rapids) 導入 Retain 以確保遵循《資訊自由法》(Freedom of Information Act)。

閱讀完整報導 ›

OVERVIEW

If you’re looking to archive your company’s communication data, look no further than Retain Unified Archiving. All your email, social media, and mobile communication data is easily accessible from one central archive—both on-prem and in the cloud. End-users and administrators can quickly access, search, and audit archived communication data to find and restore the valuable information they need. Within the archive you can easily place litigation holds, print, forward, save, redact, and export the message data.

  • Email archiving: Archive email from your Exchange, Office 365, Gmail, GroupWise®, and Bloomberg systems with ease.
  • Deploy on-prem and in the cloud: Enjoy the same features and capabilities both on-prem and in the cloud.
  • Regulatory compliance: Ensure regulatory compliance by archiving email, social media, and mobile data.
  • Social media archiving: Access your company’s social media data in one central, secure archive.
  • Mobile communication archiving: Archive the valuable business communication data on your organization’s Android, iOS, and BlackBerry corporate or BYOD devices.
HIGHLIGHTS
On-prem and cloud archiving

Your social media, email, and mobile communication data contains valuable business information. Retain Unified Archiving and Retain Cloud Archiving provide a central location for you to archive, and easily access and audit the data both on-prem and in the cloud. This ensures you don’t fall victim to the risks and costs associated with missing or deleted business data.

Learn more ›

On-prem and cloud archiving
Ensure social media compliance

Take control of your social media accounts and ensure your employees are remaining compliant with corporate policies. All your corporate social media posts, videos, and message threads are available in one central archive which enables you to ensure all your accounts are regulated and compliant.

Ensure social media compliance
Access your mobile communication data

Archive all your mobile communication data—even on employee-owned BYOD devices. By archiving your mobile communication data, including text messages and phone call logs, you ensure your employees are compliant, are protected against data leaks, and have access to the valuable corporate data contained on mobile devices.

Access your mobile communication data
Optimize system performance

Increase system performance by archiving your business email data. By archiving your valuable email content, you reduce your storage needs, strain on your email server, and your system runs more freely. Your end-users and administrators can still access the valuable information they need, without slowing down your system.

Optimize system performance
Welcome to Archiving 2.0
RETAIN UNIFIED ARCHIVING PRODUCTS

Email archiving ›

Retain Email enables you to archive your Exchange, Office 365, Gmail, Skype for Business, and Bloomberg Professional email data into one central archive.

Learn more ›
Office 365 Gmail Exchange Bloomberg Pro GroupWise

Retain Social Media Archiving ›

Monitor and archive social media data in real-time with Retain Social. Ensure your company’s social media accounts are compliant with corporate policies, and are used correctly by your employees.

Learn more ›

Mobile archiving ›

Archive iOS, Android, and BlackBerry device text messages, and more with Retain Mobile. Whether your data is stored on corporate devices or BYOD devices, you can archive and access the data from the unified central archive.

Learn more ›
Apple Android Blackberry
Sign up for updates
"With 60,000 external e-mail messages and 300,000 internal email messages a month, Retain provides us exactly what we need. The investment has already paid for itself in the 500 GB reduction in space on our SAN. We were nearing capacity on the SAN, a huge amount for an organization our size. Plus, our users now have 100% access. It has really reduced the amount of time IT has had to spend doing email discovery. It’s much easier to search the system for formal discovery as well."
Paul Rudin   /   Network Admin  Grand Bank & Trust of Florida
CUSTOMER STORIES
Roosevelt Island

Roosevelt Island needed to implement IT system solutions while ensuring they could still access valuable data. Retain Unified Archiving easily met their specific security and archiving needs.

Read full story ›
Public and Commercial Services Union (PCS)

The UK’s largest civil service trade union, PCS, used Retain to implement a central archiving strategy.

Read full story ›
BRZ

A leading IT-service provider for Austria used Retain to meet legal compliance requirements.

Read full story ›
City of East Grand Rapids

The city of East Grand Rapids implemented Retain in order to remain compliant with the Freedom of Information Act.

Read full story ›